One comment on “The Tablet: A Perfect Hybrid

  1. I’ve been torn on whether or not to purchase a tablet for a while now. Response time was one of the primary reasons. There are a lot of situations I find myself in where using my even fairly compact laptop is still just too cumbersome, where as a reasonably sized tablet would probably be fine.

    My own compromise was instead just upgrading my smartphone. The upgrade was a big jump, but the limited size of a phone can still be frustrating at times. The tablet really seems like that perfect device between phone and laptop.

    I plan on waiting until Black Friday deals before making another big purchase though.

Leave a Reply

